Shiva Samhita – 2) Knowledge

by SanatanaDharmam

The Author which whom I’m Sharing Shiva Samhita divided the Verses into Five Chapters.

1) The Vital Principle

2) Knowledge

3) Practice

4) Mudras

5) Meditation

The above images Contain Chapter 2) Knowledge

What is Nadi – Click Here

What is Meru – Click Here

What is Kalas – Click Here

What is Chitra Nadi – Click Here

Anus (Image Number 23) – Click Here

You may also like

Leave a Comment

Sanatana Dharmam